CHRONIQUES D HIVER - RICHARD PERMIN

— US — 

For more than 10 years, Richard Permin (freeride skier) has traveled the world in winter to bring back the most beautiful images possible. 

10 years living in the shadows and focusing only on performance.

Since 2016 he has been working with Maxime Moulin (director) and after two big projects (Good Morning and Fastwood),

it was time to do things differently, it was time to take advantage.

This year they have started a new project, that of delivering live images on social networks.

To share a lot more.

This film is about this experience and tells about the life of a skier hunter of images.

It is a film made by enthusiasts and is aimed at lovers of skiing and image.

An inspiring testimony.

 

— FR — 

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Richard Permin (skieur freeride), parcours le monde en hiver pour ramener les plus belles images possibles.

10 ans à vivre dans l’ombre et se concentrant seulement sur la performance.

Depuis 2016 il travaille avec Maxime Moulin (réalisateur) et après deux gros projets (Good Morning et Fastwood), il était temps de faire les choses autrement, il était temps de profiter simplement de la montagne.

Cette année ils se sont engagé sur un nouveau projet, celui de délivrer des images en direct sur les réseaux sociaux.

De partager beaucoup plus et de montrer l’envers du décor aussi.Ce film retrace cette expérience et raconte ce qu’est la vie d’un skieur chasseur d’images.

C’est un film fait par des passionnés, qui s’adresse aux amoureux du ski et de l’image.Un témoignage inspirant.

 

Skier : Richard Permin - https://www.instagram.com/richardpermin

 

Directed by : Maxime Moulin - https://www.instagram.com/maximemoulin

 

Produced by : Richard Permin & Maxime Moulin

 

Skiers : 

Conor Pelton - https://www.instagram.com/peltski

Sander Hadley - https://www.instagram.com/sanderhadley

 

Cinematography :

Maxime Moulin

Nicolas Gaillard - https://www.instagram.com/nicolas_gaillard

Fred Rousseau - https://www.instagram.com/fred.rousseau

 

SoundMix :

Mix & Mouse - https://www.instagram.com/mixetmouse

 

 

Subscribe to :

Richard Permin Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvvJPif7hvZtWnawei_r92w

Maxime Moulin Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxsBFteegB6V586qxG8Frog

Nicolas Gaillard Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/user/TheStrangeFamilly

 

 

En association avec :

Dynastar - https://www.instagram.com/dynastarskis

Red Bull - https://www.instagram.com/redbull

Vuarnet - https://www.instagram.com/vuarnetofficial

Glacier 3000 - https://www.instagram.com/glacier3000.ch

 

 

Remerciements :

Bernhard Tschannen, Seb Giraldi, Lionel Giraud, Tom Tubiana, Elsa Ravaud, Laurent Richard, Marc-Antoine Party, Sylvain Girard, Amandine Chene, Pierre Burgeot, Cédric Fray, Yan Lefort, Conor Pelton & Elena Collins, Noah Wetzel 

 

Musiques :

Artlist

Beta Theme Ii By Kyle Preston

Always Roaming By Oliver Michael

Story Time By Shahead Mostafafar

Caution By Skrxlla

Defining Sucess By David Roy Collectiveq

Northern Saints By Swirling Ship

Years By The Hunts

 

 

www.maximemoulin.com

 

#maxime moulin #realisateur #ski #filmmaker #outdoorfilmmaker #behindthescene #annecy #alps #mountainfilmmaker

CONTACT

maxime@maximemoulin.com

+ 33 6 14 71 61 65

ANNECY - FRANCE

  • Maxime Moulin Filmmaker Youtube
  • Maxime Moulin Filmmaker Vimeo
  • Maxime Moulin Filmmaker Linked In
  • Maxime Moulin Filmmaker Instagram

© MAXIME MOULIN FILMMAKER_2020